To Reserve your seat, Click here !

All High Holiday Services will take place at the
Hampton Inn and Suites Hotel
2 Foxborough Blvd, Foxborough, MA 02035
.

All the other holiday services and meals are at CHABAD 35 Horace Street, Mansfield, MA 03048.
Reservations are required! To reserve, please
click here.
For more information call (508) 339-8767 or
email us.

 
Rosh Hashanah  
Sunday, Sep. 9
  Evening services followed by Holiday Dinner (by reservation) 7pm
  Light candles 6:47pm
Monday, Sep. 10
  Traditional Morning Services 10:00am
  Shofar Blowing 11:15am
  Kiddush Luncheon 1:00pm
Children's Service
(for children 4 & up)
11:00am-12:30pm
Tashlich Services
at the Fulton Pond in Mansfield
(
Learn more about this service here)
4:30pm
  Holiday Dinner (Click here to reserve) 6:15pm
  Light Candles*, AFTER 7:45pm
Tuesday, Sep. 11
  Morning Services 10:00am
  Children's Service 11:00am
  Sept 11 Memorial &
Blowing of the Shofar
11:15am
  Kiddush 1:00pm
Yom Kippur  
Tuesday, Sep. 18
  Kol Nidrei Services 6:30pm
  Light Candles 6:31pm
  Fast begins 6:31pm
Wednesday, Sep. 19
  Morning Services 10:00am
  Yizkor Memorial Service 11:45am
  Mincha & Ne'lah/closing service 5:30pm
  Fast ends & shofar blowing 7:29pm
  Wicked-Famous-break-fast 7:35pm
Children's Service
(for children 3 & up)
10:00-10:45am
Youth Service
(for children 11 & up)
11:00am-12:00pm
Sukkos Schedule
Candle Lighting  
  Sunday Sept 23 6:23pm
 

Monday Sept 24 | Light Candles*, AFTER:

7:20pm
  Holiday Part 1 ends: Tuesday, Sept. 25
7:18pm
Monday & Tuesday Sept. 24-25, and Saturday Sept. 29
 
  Morning Services
10:00am
Holiday Festivities
 
  Sunday & Monday, Sept. 23 & 24  Dinner under the stars 6:30pm
  Friday, Sept. 28 Dinner under the stars 6pm
Monday & Tuesday, Oct. 1 - 2  
  Morning Services - Followed by lavish Kiddush/lunch 10:00am
   
  End-of-holiday "Farbrengen" & Havdalah 5:45pm

 

Simchas Torah AT CHABAD!!!
Monday, Oct. 1
 
  M O N D A Y N I G H T L I V E 
Sushi dinner and Holiday party
6pm
  Tuesday, Oct 2  

Holiday morning service
HUGE Kiddush for Simchat Torah at 8:15am

7am

*light only from a pre-existing flame

HH bottom bar.jpg